Hello Survivors!

I Will Survive, Inc.
Standard

Hello, we are new to word press! Please stay connected to our blogs about I Will Survive, Inc. your local 501 (c) (3) for breast cancer awareness through education and related topics.

We believe everyone is a Survivor of something! I, Anisa Palmer, Founder and Executive Director of I Will Survive, Inc. believe that I am a Survivor through my mother. She lost the ultimate fight to breast cancer but lives on through her children. I am also a Survivor of Operation Iraqi Freedom. I served in the military and am blessed for my life. Now I am here to serve my community and help them Survive. Join me!

You can also stay connected with us on twitter, facebook, pinterest, linkedin, guidestar, GAgivesday.org, volunteer match, hands on atlanta, united way, and more to come.

 

Leave a Reply

